香港九龍尖沙咀海港城港威大廈第二座九樓One Homantin展覽廳
2016.08.5 - 2016.10.5

香建峰、馮家暉、姚志良

Urban Serenity: the house of nature

更多
分享

關於項目

_

來自香建峰、馮家暉、姚志良三位藝術家的十二幅畫作,展現了大自然的純美寧靜,也叩開一場關於藝術與生活的自我對話。蝸居於急速發展的城市,人與大自然愈走愈遠,如何定義身心舒適的生活呢?展覽將心靈中的一點綠意轉化為藝術表達,讓大眾在城市間感受大自然的脈動,亦回應One Homantin「Luxury.Art.Garden」的設計主題, 引領我們更靠近理想中的家。

關於藝術家

_

香健峰,香港出生,於澳洲皇家墨爾本理工大學取得藝術文學士及藝術碩士學位(課程與香港藝術學院合辦)。現任香港藝術學院講師,曾參與多個展覽,繪畫作品為香港藝術館收藏。香建峰亦是港鐵何文田站“車站藝術”計劃的藝術家。

馮家暉,1983年生於香港,以優異成績取得澳洲皇家墨爾本理工大學藝術文學士學位,主修繪畫(課程與香港藝術學院合辦)。2011年成立位於葵涌的工作室,全職工作賺取生活費之餘全心投入藝術創作。作品獲香港及台灣人士私人購藏,香港藝術學院及臺南市政府文化局亦有收藏其作品。

姚志良在香港進行創作。他取得澳洲皇家墨爾本理工大學藝術文學士學位,主修繪畫(課程與香港藝術學院合辦)。曾獲關晃先生紀念獎學金及新藝潮國際藝術家獎,才華受外界肯定。創作媒體多樣,以繪畫、裝置、攝影及混合媒介為主,作品於世界各地展出,亦為多方私人收藏。


關鍵詞:
室內
香港
聯絡我們

香港公共藝術
香港灣仔港灣道2號
(852) 2582 0280
[email protected]

執行機構
合作機構
Copyright 2016 Public Art Hong Kong. All rights reserved.
Design & frontend by szs. Backend by BBI - Breaking Bad Interactive.

One Homantin Sales Gallery, 9/F Tower 2, Gateway, Harbour City, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong
August 5, 2016 - October 5, 2016

Alex Heung Kin Fung, Fung Ka Fai, Yiu Chi Leung

Urban Serenity: the house of nature

Next project
SHARE

About the project

_

Featuring twelve artworks of Alex Heung Kin Fung, Fung Ka Fai and Yiu Chi Leung, the exhibition presents the pure serenity of nature and starts a quiet self-dialogue of art and life. Amidst the rapid development of the city, human seems to be farther and farther away from nature. How should we define a physically and mentally comfortable life? Turning the little greenness in our soul into artistic expressions, the artworks show the vibrancy of nature to the urban public; echoing the project statement of One Homantin – “Luxury.Art.Garden” and guiding us closer to our ideal home.

About the artist

_

Heung Kin-fung, Alex was born in Hong Kong. Alex received his BA (Fine Art) & MFA degrees from Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology (RMIT) University (co-presented with Hong Kong Art School). He is a lecturer of the Hong Kong Art School. Alex has taken part in a number of exhibitions, and his painting is collected by the Museum of Art Hong Kong. Alex is also the select artist for the “Art in MTR” project of the Ho Man Tin MTR station.

Fung Ka-fai was born in 1983 in Hong Kong. He graduated with a distinction of the Bachelor of Arts (Fine Art), majoring in painting, from the Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology (RMIT) University (co-presented with Hong Kong Art School). In 2011, he set up a studio in Kwai Chung and devoted in arts creation besides working full time for a living. His works are in private collections in Hong Kong and Taiwan, public collections for Hong Kong Art School and Cultural Affairs Bureau Tainan City Government.

Yiu Chi Leung conducts his creative artwork in Hong Kong. He graduated from Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology (RMIT) with a Bachelor degree of Arts (Fine Art) (co-presented with Hong Kong Art School), major in paintings. Yiu Chi Leung’s talent is well recognized through Mr. Jerry Kwan Memorial scholarship and New Art Wave International Artist award. His work, created based on a spectrum of media such as drawings, installation, photography, and mixed media, have been collected and displayed in various exhibitions around the world.


Project tags:
indoor
local
Contact Us

Public Art Hong Kong
2 Harbour Road, Wan Chai,
Hong Kong
(852) 2582 0280
[email protected]

Executing Organization
Partner Organization
Copyright 2016 Public Art Hong Kong. All rights reserved.
Design & frontend by szs. Backend by BBI - Breaking Bad Interactive.